What's new

What are your other hobbies ?

I collect wrist watches.

proxy.php

proxy.php

proxy.php

proxy.php

Acoustic guitars (starting to liquidate several), mild addiction with fountain pens, and of course shaving stuff, which is now under control. By the way, I love Omega watches. I have my late father's rose gold Omega.

I enjoy collecting fountain pens vintage and modern and ink. I'm a avid letter writer. I enjoying the outdoors, walking bird watching.
I collect postcards both vintage and newer ones too.

I'm an accomplished jazz musician (drums), a semi-pro poker player, and avid snow boarder. That's pretty much the big 3 for me.

Alright ladies and gentlemen. I really enjoy this forum and was curious what you folks are into besides wet shaving? I'm a big militaria collector, I love shooting, fishing, hunting, camping, and historical reenacting. Maybe this thread will take off I'm rather curious. Thanks all.

Too many hobbies. That is the problem! In enjoy shooting therefore I reload so I can shoot more. I used to ski but I haven't done that for a while. I also used to scuba dive, but I haven't done that in a while either. Astronomy is another one. The telescope is heavy so I only set that up infrequently. Reading, that is easy to do. Now it is SR shaving and evolving into honing. The wife will not be too happy. She asks, why does everything you do costs so much? LOL.

Too many hobbies. That is the problem! In enjoy shooting therefore I reload so I can shoot more. I used to ski but I haven't done that for a while. I also used to scuba dive, but I haven't done that in a while either. Astronomy is another one. The telescope is heavy so I only set that up infrequently. Reading, that is easy to do. Now it is SR shaving and evolving into honing. The wife will not be too happy. She asks, why does everything you do costs so much? LOL.
Sounds like our wives need to get together and go bowling lol. Mine feels the exact same way.