What's new

Where's all my Calgary brothers!

Hello there, I'm quite new to this but I do live in north Calgary!! I was wondering where to get info on how B&B members in calgary can get together to swap/trade/sell items they don't use. It would be really nice if we could do this locally in person as there are a limited number of brick and morters over here. Quite frankly I would much rather buy/trade from someone on here as opposed to buying from knifewear

Hello there, I'm quite new to this but I do live in north Calgary!! I was wondering where to get info on how B&B members in calgary can get together to swap/trade/sell items they don't use. It would be really nice if we could do this locally in person as there are a limited number of brick and mortars over here. Quite frankly I would much rather buy/trade from someone on here as opposed to buying from knifewear

You and me both on knifewear... :Yawn: As for the swap meet I don't know of anything at the moment.

I'm up in Airdrie. I haven't heard of anything going on. I've never been to Knifewear. Only visited their booth at the farmer's market and found their stuff to be pricy. I'll stick to online purchases for now.

I'm up in Airdrie. I haven't heard of anything going on. I've never been to Knifewear. Only visited their booth at the farmer's market and found their stuff to be pricy. I'll stick to online purchases for now.

We have consensus on that pricing at Knifewear, for a while I thought that I was the only one.
I think the only possibility is to meet at a coffee shop or similar to swap or buy/sell anything and have an exchange of ideas etc. about shaving stuff.

We have consensus on that pricing at Knifewear, for a while I thought that I was the only one.
I think the only possibility is to meet at a coffee shop or similar to swap or buy/sell anything and have an exchange of ideas etc. about shaving stuff.