What's new

Post a pic and tell us about your collection!

Heyyo! What’s going on guys? Sorry if there is already something similar to this floating around on here but I searched for a bit and couldn’t see anything. Plus, I’m a newb so I have that excuse for at least a little longer lol. But I just figured I would start a collection pic and info thread. Give us a chance to see what everyone is working with. Maybe the jealously of seeing other collections will encourage some people to add some bottles to their collection, haha! If you can post a pic please feel free to still tell us about your collection.

Well, I guess I’ll get started. I’ll try to work left to right and front to back as best as I can.

$2012-07-08_22-56-18_947.jpg

• Bvlgari Man – love it. So classy but in a very refined and not flashy way. Sits close to the skin so projection is not the greatest.
  • Givenchy Play Intense – great great fragrance. Perfect for anytime casual wear. Longevity and projection are excellent on this one
  • Prada Amber Pour Homme Intense – I don’t use this one too too often. I like it. But just like. I’m not the biggest fan of patchouli and this is filled with it
  • Prada Amber Pour Homme – I know for most this is a love it or hate and I LOVE IT! AMAZING! Yes it smells like cleaning supplies. But cleaning supplies that are on roids or that have maybe had a big makeover lol.
  • Chrome Legend – this one is a guilty pleasure. Great smell but it doesn’t have any levels. Doesn’t change it all. Same smell 5 hours later. Came close to removing it from my collection as I haven’t worn it in sooo long.
  • Armani Mania – nothing special about this one to me. Good fragrance. With everything else I have though it just doesn’t get tossed into rotation much.
  • Burberry Brit – feel the same way about this as I do Armani Mania. Good decent fragrance just doesn’t get in the usage rotation