What's new

+1000 For the Corn Huskers Lotion!

Ok. I'm still a newB. But have been toying around with the DE, for about 2 months now, maybe a little longer. It's been a rough ride, mostly due to self inflicted shaving wounds! As time goes on, im getting better with the momentary relapse of course. Like about 8 days ago i was sitting home on a Friday afternoon after getting out of work early, reading through some older posts on the forum here, and i decided to go for the four shave pass! :mad:

What was I thinking?!?!?!/

due to my lack of experience i left my face all red and beat up with little spots all over the place that I had just took two weeks to get rid of in the first place. basically i left myself looking like I needed a skin graff. the only thing that finally helped me get rid of this was CORN HUSKERS LOTION.

If your even thinking about getting into DE shaving I would strongly suggest not taking on your first shave until you get yourself some of this stuff! And it's cheap only like 3 bucks!

here is a review

Last edited:
I've never seen this stuff in Canada but hear about it on threads. Any idea if it can be bought here??

I bought Mine online, it was only like 3 and some change. buy two or three to make it worth your shipping. So so soooooo very worth it.

I have been mixing a little up with some witch hazel, post shave. then apluying it through out the day. Great Stuff!

I bought Mine online, it was only like 3 and some change. buy two or three to make it worth your shipping. So so soooooo very worth it.

I have been mixing a little up with some witch hazel, post shave. then apluying it through out the day. Great Stuff!

I will look into it. PPl do seem to like it. thnx

Just took a trip into the american north west - Corn Huskers is now in my den! Yeah!! (picked it up in a Walmart) I will give it a shot for a bit and see how it worx out. Very little scent which I like - we shall see!