What's new

Booster Mosswood is AWESOME!

I just opened this one up from my Booster AS sampler and I have to say that it's a wonderful scent. It reminds me of something I've smelled before, but I can't put my finger on it. Any EdTs or similar with this scent? I'd wear this regularly.

Mark

I love me some Mosswood. (Crosses fingers) The shaving cream should be ready sometime next month.

Oh My GOD...There's going to be a cream???? Awesome!

To Churchill: I guess I'm going to have to grab some of that as well. Why is it that I always prefer the good stuff? I'm a college student for chrissake, I can't (but will) afford this stuff.

It is similar to EF. Not quite as much lavender in it, but it is my favorite aftershave scent and very inexpensive as well.

Clint

I just opened this one up from my Booster AS sampler and I have to say that it's a wonderful scent. It reminds me of something I've smelled before, but I can't put my finger on it. Any EdTs or similar with this scent? I'd wear this regularly.

Mark

I ordered some Booster Lilac, based on long far memories. Any comments on it?

I haven't tried the Lilac yet. The obligatory sniff from the bottle when I got it reminded me of one of my exes though, so it might be a bit of a wait on that one.

Hey, post #100. Woo!

I think it smells a little Clubmanlike - I bought some today at Anthony Beauty Supply in North vancouver - they have enough booster and pinaud to filla small swimming pool! all varieties of Booster - even the elusive Jickey - which smells.... interesting....

Barry

I love me some Mosswood. (Crosses fingers) The shaving cream should be ready sometime next month.

John, is that next month normal time, or next month on Franciscan time? :biggrin:

Oh My GOD...There's going to be a cream???? Awesome!

To Churchill: I guess I'm going to have to grab some of that as well. Why is it that I always prefer the good stuff? I'm a college student for chrissake, I can't (but will) afford this stuff.