Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Who is it about

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Default Who is it about

I was wondering since I am new to cologne, I have samples from Trumper and T&H and thats it. Who is the cologne about. Is it about what you like or what the ladies like?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

For me? I couldn't care less about cologne, so its whatever the ladies like that I wear.
    Last edited by Milton; 07-09-2008 at 09:34 PM.
    Joel

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Me, primarily. If I don't like it there's no point in wearing it. The women that like it will notice and I don't mess about the women that don't like it.
    Shane - Member since 6-10-06

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Images

Quote Originally Posted by Shane View Post
    Me, primarily. If I don't like it there's no point in wearing it. The women that like it will notice and I don't mess about the women that don't like it.
    +1

I wear cologne for myself. If women like it, that's cool too.
    "Life's too short for good handwriting." -Dad.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Second question what other companies do cologne samples besides Trumpers and T&H?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Well, depends on your priorities.... So far I'm yet to find something that I like that the ladies don't and of course if you feel a bit frisky it doesn't hurt to put the right juice on...

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Images

Quote Originally Posted by AKady View Post
    Second question what other companies do cologne samples besides Trumpers and T&H?
    Floris and Penhaligon's. Have you been to Basenotes? There are also quite a few other companies that will do samples upon request, just do a quick search there and it should yield you quite a few results for others.
    "Life's too short for good handwriting." -Dad.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Well, you have to like it first.
    Tom

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)