What are your nicknames/aliases?
Eric

Where do you live?
Connecticut

What is your age (or) generation?

What are you in the real world?
Rabbi. Retired U.S. Naval Officer

What is your favorite shave setup?
brush: C&E Badger Brush (but currently in the market to upgrade.)
mug: Old Spice mug I've had for years.
Razor: Merkur Futur, Merkur Slant
Soap: Really depends upon the day. I wake up in the morning and I say: "it feels like a Proraso day!" Mama Bear is in there, so is Nancy Boy, Classic. That's the great thing about wet shaving--you're not limited to just one thing.
after shave: Again, depends on the soap. Proraso, Feather, Nivea.

What are your hobbies and favorite activities?
Cooking, coffee (espresso nut with expensive equipment,) reading, bicycling, single malts, teaching, travel,

What else should the members of B&B know about you?
My oldest son was just commissioned as a 2nd Lieutenant in the Army, and as a retired officer, I had the privilege of swearing him in myself.
Fluent in German. (A few other languages also, but that's another story.)
In excellent health and in love with life!