What's new

Where to begin? Some new restoration projects

Hey guys!
I'm new to the world of straights, but I've been reading and getting interested. I started with some antique store finds that Randy Tuttle and Studioguy honed for me.
Now I have the bug and can't find the stop button.
I hit up an antique store in SE MN last week and picked up a Torrey, DublDuck, and Wade&Butcher bow razor. ($30 total)
I also was gazing at Craigslist and saw 20 straights that I offered $5 apiece on. He didn't want to go that low so he kept the DublDuck Goldedge out. Still I got 19 razors in various states of condition. Here they are with pics to follow:

Eclipse Cutlery Co, Germany, Excellent 11/16, Ornate Handle
Twin, JA Henckels Germany, 5/8” very good, Ornate handle
Spike, Union Cutlery Olean NY, Good, 9/16"
Graef and Schmidt, JA Henckels, Twin Works Germany, Very Good, 5/8”
The Cranford, Cranford Razorworks, NJ, Excellent blade 11/16”
Genco Fluid Steel, Very good blade, 5/8”
Bowdinswedge Hand Made, Very good blade 9/16”
King Cotton, chip in blade and rust, handle good
Minnehaha, Western BS Company, Mpls, Excellent blade 11/16”
Vomcleff, Rust on back side top of blade, 9/16”
Honan Shave, 42 Al Rieder, Mpls, Made in Germany, Excellent 9/16”
Bowdinswedge Hand Made, chip 1/16 in blade, 11/16”
Henry Mueller, Solingen Germany, Excellent, 5/8”, Handle repaired
Preer Cut and Tool, Portland, Made Germany11/16” 3/32” chip
St Paul Dispatch Pioneer Press, Excellent 11/16”
Rieders Hand Forged, Made Germany, Good 9/16”
Zartina, Zartina Cutlery Works, Germany, Excellent 11/16”
Bowdinswedge Hand Made, excellent, 3/8”
Hess St Paul 50, English Steel,Very Good, 11/16” some edge curvature

A couple of questions here.
1. What have I done?? Can this sickness be reversed? What's my prognosis?