What's new

In a Hurry

What do you guys do if your in a hurry? Now believe me (even though im new at this) i would much rather take my time for a nice shave, but what is done if your in a hurry. Just curious in case i run into that problem. Thanks

Molle. I think the Lucky Tiger version is the same.

It's brushless and is actually my best performing shave prep. I alternate it every other day with my lather creams (TOBS Rose and Musgo).

After you wash, rub a bit in vigorously for a minute or two, rinse with warm water, repeat and shave.

If I'm really in a rush, I use both hands - lathering one side of my face with my left while shaving the other side with my right. :biggrin:

Cheers

Jeremy

If I'm really in a rush, I use both hands - lathering one side of my face with my left while shaving the other side with my right. :biggrin:

Cheers

Jeremy

So the left side is hairy and covered in dry lather while the right is both hairless and skinless? :tongue:

My hurried shave is just one pass WTG with a Derby so the hacking doesn't hurt.

Never had a rushed shave, but if I'm not too concerned with a BBS shave but still want a close shave I just do two passes, one straight down and one straight up.

Works for me :biggrin:

Regards

Proraso in a can (best canned goop I've ever used) and 2 WTG or 1 WTG and 1 XTG passes with an HD. I've heard Cremo cream is fantastic and it's made to be used brushless.

Cheers
Jeremy

I'd love to see a movie of somebody multitasking in that manner. I thought it was only women that could truly multitask.:lol:

I revert to my M3 and Gillette ActiveShave cream. Only have had to do this once in three months of DE shaving. Shaving is much more enjoyable now. Not as much a chore.

So, if I'm running late, I tend to shave time off of other morning routines before clipping time from shaving.

I try not to get into that predicament, but when I do I use the M3. Still whip up my own lather, though.