If you received a "Canceled subscription Notice" from Paypal. We are tidying up the B&B Paypal accounts, the canceled subscription notice is just for the automatic renewal of your subscription, which we do not offer any longer. Your actual subscription is not canceled. You will get a notice when your subscription is about to expire then you can just pay it manually. Thank you for your support.