What's new

Pif: open to all active military members

I recently ordered a fATIP Piccolo and a Fatip Grande in chrome.Apparently I ordered 2 grandes instead of one.These are pretty aggressive oc's so I'm gonna donate one of the grandes to a active service member.I have never done a PIF before so any suggestions are welcome.I would however prefer the razor go to a needy serviceman or woman in active duty.

I haven't gotten the packages yet so there's still time for suggestions on how to run this.Either essays or the number method,but I'm open to all ideas.

Many Thanks

Gam (Gerry)

This is a nice PIF. I wouldnt really consider myself needy, so if there is someone that could use it more than I could give it to them!

But, I would love to have it so you can count me in.

It's just my way of saying Thank You.I was in the army reserve during the Vietnam War,if you've seen F Troop you'll get a good idea of what my company was like.The only action I saw was during the Mail Strike and Nixon gave us a year off of our service for being activated.My company Commander and officers would make bets on the day I would go awol during summer camp.Well Hells Bells they sent me to Fort Lee,Virginia Beach,Watertown,thousand islands I'm a NY'er and a Limey to boot what did they expect,:lol:

Come on dont be shy if you wanted to try a Fatip here's yer chance if you can handle a M-15 a Fatip is a walk in the park.

That's a really nice offer, Gerry. I am not needy either (agonizing over which of the collection to take on deployment in a few weeks - the Slim is winning but I've changed that like 5 times in a week) so I'd rather it go to someone more in need. Great PIF though, I love what you're doing!

Happy shaving
Dave

Gerry: