What's new

What Are You Doing For You Mother On Mother's Day ?

Hey Guys,

Sunday is Mothers day....what are you plans for your Mother on her special day ???

I plan to give my Mother, three yellow roses when I visit her grave on Sunday.

Mark the shoeshine boy

Wow , Im so glad my mom is still around me she means everything to me.

I pamperd her way into so much EDT and EDP that she has never seen in her whole life or used so much when she was younger and now has enough to last 2 lifetimes.(Shampoo and DEO's aswell )
I thought let her benefit on the ride of my new found Addiction or is it Lifestyle :biggrin:

A Nice Breakfast, im thinking either pancakes or a panini and for dinner either a BBQ or let me whip up one of my famous Thai like soups or my famed for Oriental touched fried rice with Chicken since im a pretty good chef other then that I try to treat her like its mothersday everyday..:rolleyes:

Sent her a gift box with the following from a local store Essentials where Ron and I dumped a few hundred dollars last week:
God bless her!

And for the Mother of my children, well $100 gift certificate at the same store! (As well as, for reasons known only to her, what she asked me to get her: a new grill for the BBQ and some lava rocks. Maybe to make me up some fresh steaks for Father's Day:thumbup1: )

My mother is absolutely in love with Thayer's Rose Petal Witch Hazel (I let her try some of mine), so she will be getting a bottle of that along with several different bath soaps and lotions.

My dear, sweet wife will be getting a garnet pendant (the birthstone of our daughter). Additionally, she has asked for a couple of leather bound photo albums. I suck at waiting for the actual holiday, so she already has the photo albums.

ouch

Stjynnkii membörd dummpsjterd
You're a good man Kyle. I got my wife a digital camera and some lingerie.:w00t: