What's new

Van Der Hagen Luxury Kits for $28 shipped (+Tax to: CO/OK/SD/VT)

Saves a couple $$ for blades. From what i've read when I first saw the VDHL shaving kit, they were goin for $25. However they have now increased to $33+ if you can find them elsewhere.

I originally made an order Sunday on Amazon for $33 in hopes for it to be shipped out Monday. It is now mid Wednesday and upon checking Amazon, but shipment was still pending?! :cursing:

I looked elsewhere on google and found this site! :w00t:

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=342995&catid=20491

Yes... I know, it says $33. However... For first time buyers at this site, they have a promotion running: "New Customers Receive $5 off $30 or $10 off $50 on your first non-prescription order!"

If that link doesn't work it should be the one at the top here: http://www.retailmenot.com/view/drugstore.com

After all said an done :001_tt1::

Ordered this set. I'm a newbie so I figured this was a good start. I got it for the same price as above. The badger brush is almost that price itself. After a lot of research, to buy this stuff individually would be alot more. I'll post a review when I get to using it some. But then again, it will be a pretty green review.

Ordered this set. I'm a newbie so I figured this was a good start. I got it for the same price as above. The badger brush is almost that price itself. After a lot of research, to buy this stuff individually would be alot more. I'll post a review when I get to using it some. But then again, it will be a pretty green review.

From what I heard, it is a good kit for the money. You cant go wrong with vdh!

Good kit! The brush is a decent pure badger. The stand does what it's supposed to. The soap is fantastic IMO, and the mug is very nice.

I just found a coupon code, but it expires today! (Saturday, July 30): FAMILY10, gets you $10 off $50.