What's new

I shave with a safety razor. Safety Razors are cool.

I've decided to do a PIF. Read on!

Up For Grabs:

1 Tub of Omega Soap - Unused
1 stick of Arko - unused
1/3 tube of C.O. Bigelow
4/5 tube of Lavender Derby
99.5% stick of Wilkinson Sword - I used it once
(In an oversided twist up container)
9 Bluebird razors
10 Dorco 301 razors
5 Bic Chrome Platinum razors
Sample of DRH Arlington aftershave

I may throw a couple other things in there, too.

To Enter:

I'm a big Doctor Who fan. In the interest of fun, tell me your favorite Doctor Who episode and why. Not a Doctor Who fan? Tell me your favorite television episode or movie and why. Don't watch TV or movies? Tell me your favorite *something*.

This is open to ANYONE. I will send this to anyone, living nearly anywhere. So this is an international PIF. New members are welcome, all other members are welcome too. There's only ONE member on here that's not eligable (that would be me).

Each item will be packaged in an individual plastic bag, and there will be adequate protection in the box. I'll even double bag the ARKO!

This PIF ends at 11:59 PM CDT on Wednesday, July 20th. The winner will be randomly chosen via random.org

(I HAD the closing of the PIF set to July 13th. That was because I was going to use the TARDIS to pick someone randomly to win before I opened this thread. After speaking to The Doctor, we decided that it would be in everyone's best interest to change it to a date in the FUTURE, so it wouldn't cause a singularity that would wipe out the Earth and possibly this galaxy.)

Attachments

• $P1020565.jpg
    $P1020565.jpg
    34.6 KB · Views: 258
Last edited:
Never got into Dr Who.....did love Buck Rogers in the 21st Century though......Col. Wilma Deering was HOT! Favorites was the first one.

LOL -- long week....changed!

LOL you should have just claimed Time Lord Status. Tom Baker was the only Dr. I ever watched but he had some great companions.