What's new

North Alabama gtg interest??

I would but I don't get there until July 5th. Then I need to move into a new house and make sure SWMBO and the kids are settled in first. I am new to wet shaving so any chance to get tips would be nice. Used a DE for a couple of weeks with good results and switched to Straights a few days ago, couldn't help myself :)

I would be. I a problem related to Anderson Hills though as my house was damaged by the April 27 tornado. It's coming back together but spare time is still rare. I would still try to make whatever can be arranged. If it's a Saturday it will have to be afternoon.

I'm definitely interested!!!!!!!!!!!

dm, hate to hear you guys had damage but hopefully it wasn't too bad and your and yours all made it without injury. My folks still live back home in Mt. Hope. That sucker was on a beeline for them until about 2 miles out and bumped north. ended up flattening everything about 2 1/2 miles north of them but they had one dead limb dropped out of a tree. Thank God!

I'm definitely interested!!!!!!!!!!!

dm, hate to hear you guys had damage but hopefully it wasn't too bad and your and yours all made it without injury. My folks still live back home in Mt. Hope. That sucker was on a beeline for them until about 2 miles out and bumped north. ended up flattening everything about 2 1/2 miles north of them but they had one dead limb dropped out of a tree. Thank God!

My family fine & thanks for asking. Even the house is coming along. Couple more or so and we should be moving furniture back in.

Hmmm we are getting folks from all over Alabama. What location for a gtg would suit the most folks. What do you think Mike?

Hmmm we are getting folks from all over Alabama. What location for a gtg would suit the most folks. What do you think Mike?

My vote is for Bridge Street Starbucks (in the Barnes and Noble bookstore)

This is where Malache and I met a few weeks ago.