What's new

Angel for men?

I'm a huge fan of Thierry Mugler's Angel for men. I've been wearing it for about 3 years now but I really want something new. I have about 6 other colognes but none of them are good enough to replace my everyday scent. They include

Code black - Armani
Aqua diGio - Armani
B-men - Mugler
Cologne - Mugler
Tommy Bahama - No idea
and one that i can't remember the name of

so anyone have any ideas for something new?

I'm a huge fan of Thierry Mugler's Angel for men. I've been wearing it for about 3 years now but I really want something new. I have about 6 other colognes but none of them are good enough to replace my everyday scent. They include

Code black - Armani
Aqua diGio - Armani
B-men - Mugler
Cologne - Mugler
Tommy Bahama - No idea

I guess it depends on how much you want to branch out. If you want something different, but not completely different, I suggest you try New Spice by Saint Charles Shave. It smells very similar to Angel, but not as sweet and chocolate. Plus, I think you'll be VERY pleased with the price.

Why don't you have a look on basenotes.net? You can enter the fragrances in their search directory, see what they're composed of, and look for alternatives. Welcome on B&B! I just purchased the D&G for men. I'm planning on buying Dunhill Edition too. Other fragrances I use are Cerruti 1881 and Polo sport.

Why don't you have a look on basenotes.net? You can enter the fragrances in their search directory, see what they're composed of, and look for alternatives. Welcome on B&B! I just purchased the D&G for men. I'm planning on buying Dunhill Edition too. Other fragrances I use are Cerruti 1881 and Polo sport.

Basenotes.net = great link. Thanks!:thumbup: