What's new

Mastro Livi regrinds

I shaved with mine this morning having given it a good stroping with my new Livi Strop. Best Shave I have ever had. Honestly.

Or ask Vincent to send you one?

Problem is Lynn is the official US distributor of Maestro Livi products, I'm not sure if that means US folks absolutely can't buy anything from Vncent - I'm not an expert on consumer law.

Lucky us Europeans have the choice, I've bought razors from Lynn, Vincent and direct from Maestro Livi before. :biggrin:

Problem is Lynn is the official US distributor of Maestro Livi products, I'm not sure if that means US folks absolutely can't buy anything from Vncent - I'm not an expert on consumer law.

I certainly do not think it means that. Just that Maestro is not going to sell to anyone besides Lynn who is located in the US.

Edit:
Oh, never mind
He wont ship ML to the US

-Mo

Thanks Don.
I had looked at Lynn's website several times to see if there were any listed. I was confident Lynn had been asked about these razors many times and that someone here knew the answer.

Lucky us Europeans have the choice, I've bought razors from Lynn, Vincent and direct from Maestro Livi before. :biggrin:

I sent Mastro Livi a mail the other day about hte regrinds but did not get a reply. How do you get in touch with him?

If you live in the Americas and would like a Maestro Re-grind, just let me know. You may have seen the pics on Vincent's site. I have a couple in right now and a couple of sets on order. I'll be happy send you pictures if interested in addition to taking your orders. The Maestro normally defers to either Vincent in the UK/Europe or me here. The price on these here is $265, depending on the price of the Euro, plus shipping

Let me know if any other questions.

Thanks guys,

Lynn