What's new

How about a mustache/beard photo thread?-I will start!

Let's see those mustaches and beards that you so tenderly shave around.

Here is mine, my daughter has a paste on from the grocery store.

Isaac

B&B Tease-in-Residence
Now that is a mustache. Where exactly did she buy it? ROFL

In all seriousness you have a great mustache. I could only dream of having such a specimen. Do you apply wax and do any type of curling? My grandfather has a mustache such as yours, and he waxes and does the curling, but not as dramatic as Rollie Fingers.

no, what you see is all natural. No wax, just blow dry after shower and train it to move to the sides. I have had this thing since 1969 when I was a sophomore in college. It has gotten thicker as the years have gone by. I might add, that I, too have gotten thicker as the years have gone by.

Last edited:
That Sir, is one awesome moustache!

We need more of your kind on B&B. I would aspire to such a specimen, however I end up shaving off my poor attempts after a week or so.

The Count of Merkur Cristo

B&B's Emperor of Emojis
Mike:
Impressive!!! :yesnod:

Christopher
proxy.php
"A man without a mustache is like a cup of tea without sugar". English Proverb

Great 'stache, Mike. You should check out The Handlebar Club Forum for like-minded folks. This was taken on New Years Eve day, and I have since started a "no scissors" period until April to see what I have to work with. Over the years I have kept trimming it shorter and shorter with an eye to the manicured look and easier cleanup from things like beer foam, but decided to go to the wild side to see how it looks. We'll see.

Attachments

• $11 stache copy.jpg
    $11 stache copy.jpg
    172.5 KB · Views: 222
Last edited:

The Count of Merkur Cristo

B&B's Emperor of Emojis
Clarifixer:
Your 'stash' is very impresive...I, on the other hand shaved mine off when I turned 40 (many moons ago). :yesnod:

proxy.php