What's new

The end times are upon us

Doc4

Stumpy in cold weather
Staff member
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nm8JyaO_E_4&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]

I'm the founding member of the Pants Are Too D@m# Low Party. As a karate expert, I say pull your pants up 'cause I'm gonna kick you above the belt.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4o-TeMHys0[/YOUTUBE]

ouch

Stjynnkii membörd dummpsjterd
Way to go!- fashion spawned from prison.

Wouldn't be the first time.

proxy.php

I'm going to stockpile food, and buy some ammunition for my 7.62x54r rim fire Romanian army rifle, to prepare for the end times....

... after I quit laughing!

Way to go!- fashion spawned from prison.

this particular pants fashion, if i am not mistaken, has been around for at least 20 years, more or less, since i remember this style in junior high.

Watching Beat Street [YOUTUBE]rhkOPNRV8Pk[/YOUTUBE] or Breakin'
both came out in '84. i don't think you see sagging pants.

I think it blew up to all of mainstream America, around when O.P.P. became a national teenage anthem since I don't recall early hip-hoppers wore low jeans, like melle mel, or then RUN DMC, or even as late as kid n' play.

I am no historian of hip-hop, fashion, or even black culture in America, and i was only 8 when Breakin came out, i could very well be wrong and not remember.

Kinda went from parachute pants to those crazy things MC Hammer used, to now they all look like sissy's that just got out of prison. On those shoes, if I bought a new pair of shoes without laces I would be really pissed!

Wearing a garter belt in prison. It might have its attractions and usefulness, but I won't say for what.

You damn kids, get off my lawn with your crazy clothes! :cursing: