What's new

Tip for translation.

H

HensyJoHun

I'm learning quite much here from Your posts. Unfortunately I can only read (and write) english with a translator. Do You plan to ad an automatic translation to the forum?

Welcome to B&B! Might I suggest using babelfish? Once you go through babelfish you can click around however you need and it will continue to translate for you.

It is highly unlikely that the forum will have an automatic translator anytime soon.

I'm a professional translator and I just want to say that, although very useful, computer translators ocassionally get it wrong and go off in left field. If something seems strange to you, you should probably confirm it with a dictionary.

ouch

Stjynnkii membörd dummpsjterd
Don't listen to those guys.

you should first check out stopforumspam.com, where you'll find- surprise, surprise- yourself. :lol:

I'm a professional translator and I just want to say that, although very useful, computer translators ocassionally get it wrong and go off in left field. If something seems strange to you, you should probably confirm it with a dictionary.

Awesome, what languages can you speak?

Did you major in Linguists or something?

Just interested, looking for things for possible college majors/minors.

Just being open-minded.

Awesome, what languages can you speak?

Did you major in Linguists or something?

Just interested, looking for things for possible college majors/minors.

Just being open-minded.