Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: B&B Chat Tonight, 5PM PST

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    0 Post(s)

    Default B&B Chat Tonight, 5PM PST

    Now that the holidays are over, we can have our first semi-official chat of the new year. Be there, or be square!


    Edit: For Mark's benefit, that's: 5 PM Pacific, 6 PM Arizona/Mountain, 7PM Central, 8PM Eastern, 2AM Abu Dhabi
    Last edited by Nick; 01-08-2006 at 03:56 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. CHAT tonight
    By Jim in forum The Barber Shop
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-20-2006, 07:25 PM
  2. Chat Tonight?
    By Jim in forum Site Feedback
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 10-02-2006, 08:19 PM
  3. Chat Tonight? 10/1
    By Justso in forum General Shaving Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-02-2006, 10:26 AM
  4. Chat Tonight
    By Rik in forum General Shaving Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-04-2006, 03:16 PM
  5. Tonight's Chat
    By rtaylor61 in forum General Shaving Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-04-2005, 07:21 PM


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
By accessing Badger & Blade, you agree to abide by the Terms of Usage. You can find our Privacy Policy here.
Once submitted, any posts, images, or content become the property of Badger & Blade.
Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.