What's new

New Female to the Group!!!

Just wanted to say hey and see if there are any out there with any tips for a newbie. I have been shaving with a DE blade for about a week now. I am loving it. I have a small supply of samples and would love some input on getting something more permanent. I know there are some out there who can help a newbie like me. Thanks!!!
-jsrdrnr

Welcome to B&B!
Not sure if I can help with the advice for a female exactly, but if you have any specific questions, you know there will be plenty of gentleman and hopefully ladies who will jump right in to help.
Good luck and welcome to my new addiction. :)

Welcome, there's plenty of info here, unfortunately I have no experience with Lady shaving. Unless you just gave up a career in the circus side show and are looking to get rid of that beard!:wink2:

Welcome! I'm sure someone will come along soon and be able to answer your question. Unfortunately, I'm not that person.

Luc

"To Wiki or Not To Wiki, That's The Question".
Staff member
Welcome to B&B!

Mmm, it depends what you are after. Soaps, creams, blades, brush, razors?

What do you have at the moment?

Welcome! It's certainly nice to hear from the fairer sex around here. If you seem to be running low on samples, there's a couple of gals named sue that can get you into top notch products at very affordable prices.

Sue's shave sticks have a reputation for being wonderful women's shave products. If I'm not mistaken there used to be "shave sticks for chicks".

Sue has what I consider to be the "bang for your buck" leader in shave soaps. Great slickness and easy lather from a $4 puck.

If you have any questions on technique and the like, we'll do our best. However, a very small number of our esteemed membership shave their own legs.:smile:

[. However, a very small number of our esteemed membership shave their own legs.:smile:[/QUOTE]

At least a small number that will admit it!:001_tongu

What do you have at the moment?