• Obsessed

There is no available content written by Obsessed
  • Shave Clinic & Newbie Check In

• Recent Activity

Senshi

Tobacquisitions for November 2014

Thread Starter: Senshi

Yahoo Auctions Japan will be the end of me (financially). I picked up a 7-pipe carrying bag for a steal of a deal. It has a ton of extra storage space and can even fit a 50g in an inside flap.

Last Post By: Blade Boy Today, 01:02 PM Go to last post
    August West

B&B Member Map

Thread Starter: August West

Were you ever curious to see a map of our members locations? Well, it is here at last, or back again, depending on how long you have been around B&B. Here is how it works: The map asks permission to use your location, and when granted, it puts a marker on the map. You locate your marker, then...

Last Post By: August West Today, 01:01 PM Go to last post
    h2oyeah

How many types of soaps/creams do you really need?

Thread Starter: h2oyeah

I am new to the world of wet shaving having only been doing it for a week and a half. However, I see a lot of discussion here about a lot of soaps or creams. It is mind boggling :blink:! So my one and only shaving soap/cream is Taylor's sandalwood shaving cream. I really really like it. ...

Last Post By: KLF Today, 12:59 PM Go to last post
    The M

What Was Your Cream Today?

Thread Starter: The M

Hey why not! theres one for the soaps so why not one for the creams. So just post what cream that YOU used today.

Last Post By: lucabrassi Today, 12:59 PM Go to last post
    dfoulk

Attention eBay bidders

Thread Starter: dfoulk

Whoever keeps outbidding me on eBay stop it, it's annoying and frustrating. I know what you are going to say "bid more". You think I didn't try that? I've tried bidding more but that doesn't work either. How am I supposed to keep buying stuff if you guys keep doing this to me. ...

Last Post By: kevdogg329 Today, 12:59 PM Go to last post
    jamesspo

Amazon Echo

Thread Starter: jamesspo