• Judge Dredd

There is no available content written by Judge Dredd
  • Shave Clinic & Newbie Check In

• Recent Activity

ShaveDrunk

"Must Have" razors

Thread Starter: ShaveDrunk

Hey gang, I've been shaving with a DE for about two years now, and have only used an Edwin Jagger that I initially got when I started. I just ordered a 1930s Gillette open comb long, and I am excited for its arrival. I have an interest in antique/vintage stuff, and would like to start a nice...

Last Post By: BSAGuy Today, 06:28 AM Go to last post
    Dadygoble

Synthetic Brush

Thread Starter: Dadygoble

I have been wondering if a synthetics are better or worse lather builders than bor or badger or even horse brushes. I watched this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sm1DClv4rEQ&feature=youtube_gdata_player. I was wondering how much of what is shown in this video is true or put together for...

Last Post By: Musikmann Today, 06:26 AM Go to last post
    shaversnapper

Midori note books

Thread Starter: shaversnapper

Hey gang, I have been looking for a good solution for a small, pocket size notebook that could also be used as a wallet to combine two items rather than adding more to my "daily carry". I have seen the Midori travelers passport notebook EVERYWHERE, but am having doubts for a couple of reasons:...

Last Post By: jefhunter Today, 06:24 AM Go to last post
    Shutterbug57

OCtober 2014

Thread Starter: Shutterbug57

Last year we had fun with open combs in October, so let's do it again this year. We have 1 month til the kickoff, so if you don't have an OC, or you want more OC's, you have time to act. Last year garyg shaved with 29 different OC razors and several of us got in 31 shaves. You can review last...

Last Post By: Invicta Today, 06:24 AM Go to last post
    mdevine

SOTD "Black and White" Theme Week 27 Oct-2 Nov 2014

Thread Starter: mdevine