• jones2289

There is no available content written by jones2289
  • Shave Clinic & Newbie Check In

• Recent Activity

chris100

Where to buy empty shave tins

Thread Starter: chris100

Hi Guys, I'm relatively new to DE shaving (2 months) and have just one soap and one cream in my collection. I'm looking to add some more, particularly soaps, but don't want to pay the substantial cost of the wooden bowl each time I get a new soap. I've seen tins sold for a decent price on...

Last Post By: imfallen_angel Today, 02:07 PM Go to last post
    rodeo

DE Razor Blade disposal?

Thread Starter: rodeo

How do you dispose of your used razor blades? I was thinking of collecting them is some sort of small protective container, sort of like a "sharps container" for needles in hospitals or ambulances, only much smaller, home made even. Just wondering what everybody else does with their used...

Last Post By: TampaBoston Today, 02:06 PM Go to last post
    PCFiend138

whats your favorite beer?

Thread Starter: PCFiend138

i know all of you whom drink have your favorites, so what are they and where did you first have them? local and international. my favorite local beer is ziegen bock, first time i had it i split a pitcher with a old band mate at a local pizza joint. my favorite international has got to be bass pale...

Last Post By: steep-n-shallow Today, 02:06 PM Go to last post
    Warlocks

NOS Gold Schick Krona with Extras - Use or Not to Use?

Thread Starter: Warlocks

I recently purchased a never been used Gold Krona that came with extras. It's a '76 Executive Travel Case from 1965 produced for Schick by Tawn Limited. These cases were produced as a Limited Edition as a Tribute to the 1776 Declaration of Independence. I'm a user, but this may be better just to...

Last Post By: Warlocks Today, 02:05 PM Go to last post
    BrandonF42088

Newbie from Washington State, USA

Thread Starter: BrandonF42088