• RailroadMan

There is no available content written by RailroadMan
  • Shave Clinic & Newbie Check In

• Recent Activity

Trent

What's your guys' procedures when you cut yourself?

Thread Starter: Trent

OK, so this has happened twice within the past week, today a little bit worse than before. But what do you guys do if you cut yourself mid shave? Just apply more lather over the bleeding opening and continue as normal? I stopped to apply some pressure with some TP but that didn't seem to really...

Last Post By: RunFoxRun Today, 08:46 AM Go to last post
    JVasky

Anyone play any musical instruments?

Thread Starter: JVasky

Hey guys, Music is a huge part of my life and I've been playing music for close to 15 years. Was just wondering if anyone here plays any instruments? Pluck a little acoustic guitar? Love your Fender? Heavenly on harp? For those of you who don't, is there something you wish you could play? ...

Last Post By: YuriZhivago Today, 08:46 AM Go to last post
    BooksMan

Proraso Preshave

Thread Starter: BooksMan

Two questions: 1) My jar is starting to run out, and I'm thinking is it really worth it to get more. Did anyone stop using it and just go straight to lathering and not really notice much difference? Has anyone noticed a big difference? 2) Amazon has three different pages and prices for the...

Last Post By: Glaze3 Today, 08:45 AM Go to last post
    Jarick

2014 Gentelmanly Restraint Until Summer (GRU-Summer)

Thread Starter: Jarick

For those who don't want to participate in the big yearly restraint, we are doing smaller seasonal restraint threads. Since the Spring restraint is just about over, we are opening registration up for the next round. What I found in my first sabbatical was that I was focused more on using up...

Last Post By: jjking54 Today, 08:45 AM Go to last post
    Bordcla

TI Razors Don't Stay Sharp for Long - Help?

Thread Starter: Bordcla