• sp514

There is no available content written by sp514
  • Shave Clinic & Newbie Check In

• Recent Activity

Teppanyaki

Say something hopeful, win a razor PIF

Thread Starter: Teppanyaki

I have a razor head and handle that I would like to donate to someone. Neither used, I did douse them both with rubbing alcohol to degerm them because I'm compulsive that way. :001_rolle Razor head and handle will be sent out free. If I remember, I will include a tuck of Polsilver Super...

Last Post By: LSUNick Today, 07:49 AM Go to last post
    Cash_Stronomer

Humans

Thread Starter: Cash_Stronomer

This is my very first attempt at pointing my camera at humans! I may attempt it again in the future?! I have never looked at people before and thought "that's a good shot". But I guess it happens.

Last Post By: Dave-the-rave Today, 07:47 AM Go to last post
    bayercy

Hello from Turkey (Turkiye )

Thread Starter: bayercy

My name is Mustafa Ercan. I live in Turkey, in a small city Yalova closed to Istanbul. I am 39 years old. I am a physical education teacher in a high school. I am also a basketball coach. I have been active in this community about a year. I have been shaving in traditional ways for 2 years....

Last Post By: bayercy Today, 07:46 AM Go to last post
    Jsouthard825

Do You Feel Lucky PIF

Thread Starter: Jsouthard825

As some of you may know I have been wet shaving for just about 2 months. I have been lucky enough to love my razor find some soaps and so on. SWMBO has requested a den clearing as I myself won some PIF'some. So here we go... Ecogarden Botanicals (Pipe Tobacco and Brandy) Italian Barber...

Last Post By: RDSBandit Today, 07:46 AM Go to last post
    Magikflea

My experience with Merkur

Thread Starter: Magikflea