• smalltank

There is no available content written by smalltank
  • Shave Clinic & Newbie Check In

• Recent Activity

slant81

Thater silvertip .it's here !

Thread Starter: slant81

Today I finally got my 4125 2 two band finest silvertip. This thing is beautiful! Many thanks to all the people who guided me to it. I returned the art of shaving finest badger. And bought this bad boy. I was reading the info it came with and it said not to face lather with this brush as it will...

Last Post By: Coffeesnob Today, 01:00 PM Go to last post
    Anigai

Fluoride in your water - Does it change your shave?

Thread Starter: Anigai

Hey guys I've been thinking about water with or without fluoride for shaving. I can see hard water making a larger impact on your lather but I'm just curious if anybody has any experience with fluoride affecting them or not. Now I'm no chemical scientist so I can only do a little guesswork....

Last Post By: Orville Today, 12:58 PM Go to last post
    kbull719

Gentlemanly Restraint Passaround Box

Thread Starter: kbull719

The purpose of this box is to give those in the restraint a little fun without making any purchases. The rules: 1. You must be actively involved in a restraint. 2. If you fail the restraint, you will be removed from the list. 3. If you take an article of software, you must replace it...

Last Post By: msayani Today, 12:58 PM Go to last post
    WindsorCitrus

So I said I was the orange man

Thread Starter: WindsorCitrus

I said I was the orange man so I thought I would give you my opinions on the orange products I have tried. These products are ones that say they contain orange as a main ingredient or just have qualities similar to orange. I will post my thoughts one or two a day so not to overwhelm you. Please...

Last Post By: WindsorCitrus Today, 12:57 PM Go to last post
    panther308

Apache Strata vs Shapton 12/16k

Thread Starter: panther308