• TallyShave

There is no available content written by TallyShave
  • Shave Clinic & Newbie Check In

• Recent Activity

Gamma

Jnats - Sealing with Cashew Lacquer

Thread Starter: Gamma

Hey Kent - this one's for you! (He probably doesn't remember - but Kent gave me the idea to make this clip) Some people seal their stones, others do not. Some people do it one way, others do it another way. Whatever....to each their own. YMMV. Something along those lines applies here. ...

Last Post By: Gamma Today, 01:38 PM Go to last post
    HUF

BIC Sensitive Skin single-blade disposables

Thread Starter: HUF

I knew it was going to happen sooner or later... I have been wet-shaving since 1974. Started with a DE, cream, boar brush. In a few years switched to BIC disposables and was using them exclusively for some 35 years. Used the same Muhle boar brush for almost 20 years even when I had to apply foam...

Last Post By: Green Bay Today, 01:38 PM Go to last post
    TommyBBQ

Need some advice guys. Please help.

Thread Starter: TommyBBQ

I came here looking for a solution. After I shave, then under my jaw line and my entire neck is very itchy. The skin in these area isn't in no way dry.Any advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you, Tommy Bessinger

Last Post By: Effy Today, 01:35 PM Go to last post
    Mango

I'd like to take the plunge.just need a push

Thread Starter: Mango

Hi all, DE shaver since 7 months, wet shaver since a lifetime. I shave daily almost BBS, got a very sensitive skin...but the temptation is becoming too strong. :w00t: I want a straight and a beautiful one. I am encline to believe one can't shave daily with a straight razor (is it so ?). I...

Last Post By: Mango Today, 01:34 PM Go to last post
    mdevine

SOTD "Giving Thanks" Theme Week 24-30 November 2014

Thread Starter: mdevine