• chicagotrim

There is no available content written by chicagotrim
  • Shave Clinic & Newbie Check In

• Recent Activity

keyvanfarsiani

Whipped dog

Thread Starter: keyvanfarsiani

i was just about to order a whipped dog silvertip when i heard that many of the brushes shed is this true should i order ?

Last Post By: niko_p Today, 03:59 PM Go to last post
    Chumango

What should my second soap be?

Thread Starter: Chumango

I'm still pretty new to this (10 shaves into the journey), and currently have only one soap - Palmolive stick. I use a boar brush. I think my wife wants ideas for something to give me, so I ask - what should my second soap be? Requirements: Performance - I don't care how good it smells, if...

Last Post By: fastback Today, 03:59 PM Go to last post
    Mr Bingle

Mr. Bingle Presents: Reindeer & Sleigh - A Holiday Gift Exchange!

Thread Starter: Mr Bingle

Greetings from the North Pole Boys and Girls! Allow me to introduce myself. I’m Mr. Bingle. Maybe you’ve heard of me? For those who haven’t, let me tell you about myself: align="center" style="width: 800px" |- | ​

Last Post By: Anigai Today, 03:59 PM Go to last post
    mdevine

SOTD "Giving Thanks" Theme Week 24-30 November 2014

Thread Starter: mdevine

Welcome to the new week, Gentlemen! I enjoyed last week's pet theme immensely. It was great to see such important members of your families. This week, the theme is "Giving Thanks". In the States, it is Thanksgiving holiday week, but all of us have plenty to be thankful for. For me, I went with...

Last Post By: rm71 Today, 03:58 PM Go to last post
    LuvinYou17

blades (female question?

Thread Starter: LuvinYou17

So ive heard that for men a blade should last between 3-7 shaves (average) depending on certain things but... How long to blades last for females? Assuming we are shaving our legs AND underarms that seems like alot more shaving being done... Yet the hair (i assume) is softer. So basically what im...