• Gatorade

There is no available content written by Gatorade
  • Shave Clinic & Newbie Check In

• Recent Activity

Balj86

What's your soap for today?

Thread Starter: Balj86

Theres a long thread on "Whats your Brush for today...?". Don't know if it's been created for shaving soap, but it's worth a shot :biggrin1:! Today I used the almight "MWF!" What did you guys use?

Last Post By: dgreen92807 Today, 10:26 PM Go to last post
    Geo3310

Help with recent purchase. Hoffritz Schick Disposable head Razor?

Thread Starter: Geo3310

Hello, I am new to the B&B and am unsure if this is the best place for this post. I have been trying to get some info on this razor and haven't been able to find anything on the "net". I picked them up because the handle is pretty hefty and I was hoping that it would alleviate some of...

Last Post By: Geo3310 Today, 10:26 PM Go to last post
    anthony07

Gillette Arisocrat Razor ID help

Thread Starter: anthony07

Hi, I bought what I believe to be a 1948 Aristocrat Rhodium Plate at a car boot for £2.50. I am not sure of the model number or whether the box is the correct type. Any ideas please? kind regards Tony

Last Post By: dionesius3 Today, 10:25 PM Go to last post
    BaldyCoot

Hario V60?

Thread Starter: BaldyCoot

Anyone using this? Impressions, love it/hate it? I'm looking for something to make a mug's worth, not quite enough to get the French press out. I've got the V60, but consistency is a problem. I can see where a kettle with the long spout and a scale would make it a lot easier, but I'm trying to...

Last Post By: StillShaving Today, 10:24 PM Go to last post
    Jinx18

So what does tobacco smell like?

Thread Starter: Jinx18

I am always intrigued by all these tobacco scents. I have stayed away only due to ignorance on the scent. I am not a smoker. I assume they don't smell like burnt cigarettes. I have read they smell like the tobacco plant. That doesn't really help me as I may be too young to have even seen people...