• auk1124

There is no available content written by auk1124
  • Shave Clinic & Newbie Check In

• Recent Activity

Alacrity59

Hey look a squirrel

Thread Starter: Alacrity59

I don't know if this squirrel had a close encounter with a electrical transmission wire or with a strange hairdresser. Google automatically backs up my picture files and "enhances" some of them. This was a series of 5 or 6 pictures that Google put together. By the way . . . these were hand held...

Last Post By: nuclearblast Today, 04:37 PM Go to last post
    jayc_07

Sensitive Skin Sufferers Look Here

Thread Starter: jayc_07

I've really been struggling with my shaves lately. I've been questioning if DE shaving was for me. I've been using either a EJ DE89L or a Weber razor most of the time. I have been using a DE for roughly 6 months, shaving usually every other day. I'd always get that 'just shaved' feel and I wasn't...

Last Post By: BriDroid Today, 04:37 PM Go to last post
    DougieB

Oops

Thread Starter: DougieB

Forgot to shave today!

Last Post By: BobbyB Today, 04:36 PM Go to last post
    thunderball

The MMA Thread

Thread Starter: thunderball

So I know that many of you here are into MMA in all its various forms so I thought it fitting that we have sort of a 'general MMA discussion' thread where we can discuss the subject in all its fistic glory. I know that the odd thread pops up concerning certain events but I wonder if would be...

Last Post By: inspiringK Today, 04:36 PM Go to last post
    Alswan

Leather strops from India

Thread Starter: Alswan

Hello. I have a cheap strop set that I ordered that came from India. The leather strop is quite a nice quality leather, and the canvas part is slightly lumpy in 1 or2 places and the canvas seems to be of good quality- definitely not the best- but of good quality nevertheless. I have a few...

Last Post By: Brianskeet Today, 04:36 PM Go to last post
    Citty

First Open Comb Shave

Thread Starter: Citty