• xChris

There is no available content written by xChris
  • Shave Clinic & Newbie Check In

• Recent Activity

Darknight9064

New guy here

Thread Starter: Darknight9064

Hey guys I'm new to b&b and wanted to say hello and a little about me I've been using a Edwin jagger safety razor for about a year and got a straight razor a little bit before that I need to save I pass time with books and video games when I'm not at work and always open to discussions and polite...

Last Post By: PMT Today, 04:58 PM Go to last post
    johnniegold

My Guess... 3017

Thread Starter: johnniegold

Over the course of the last year I have been concentrating on using and finishing product. I have been going through aftershaves, colognes and shaving creams and sold off most of the excess. But the soaps... well, I just like them all and don't want to unload them. Over the last several months I...

Last Post By: snowman Today, 04:57 PM Go to last post
    Toddy

Your vote for the worst soap ever tried

Thread Starter: Toddy

Seeing that we had this thread under creams, here's one for soaps My vote would be Durance en Provence - poor non lasting lather and no slickness Closely followed by Coates Tea Tree and Rosemary, and the Erasmic bowl

Last Post By: WVHDRyder Today, 04:56 PM Go to last post
    DoctorShavegood

TV Dinners/Hungry Helper/ManWich

Thread Starter: DoctorShavegood

My college apartment stank with these. Mostly cooked by my roommate who didn't know any better, not to mention the ketchuped Vienna sausages. For me it was cigarettes, coffee and beer. On occasion I made a mean breakfast taco that all the guys wanted me to make at 1:30 in the morning. They paid...

Last Post By: PMT Today, 04:55 PM Go to last post
    brucered

Paladin Shave Brushes

Thread Starter: brucered