• wildman

There is no available content written by wildman
  • Shave Clinic & Newbie Check In

• Recent Activity

omegajinx

New B&B Recruit

Thread Starter: omegajinx

Hello all! I am new to the B&B forums. I have used the forums though for a few months doing extensive research on wet shaving, and it has all been very informative and a great help. I still have some work to do on my technique but it is coming along quite nicely. Anyhow, I just wanted to drop a...

Last Post By: Marco Today, 02:16 PM Go to last post
    fordfather

Wanted: Canadians For Passaround

Thread Starter: fordfather

Looking for some Canadians to participate in northern leg of PIF vs. Passaround. To qualify for this exciting opportunity, applicants must be, 1. Open to a sharing relationship. 2. Residing east of Alaska, north of Montana, west of Greenland, and south of Santa. 3. Willing to use various...

Last Post By: Nick_O Today, 02:16 PM Go to last post
    mdevine

SOTD "Autumn" Theme Week 20-26 October 2014

Thread Starter: mdevine

Gentlemen, Welcome to the new week and be sure to support our "Saint" Sue Moore charity auction. With the leaves changing up north, it's time for our "Autumn" theme week. For me, that means breaking out my Parfumerie Generale Coze 02, which reminds me of a walk in the woods on a Fall day. Next...

Last Post By: Cash_Stronomer Today, 02:15 PM Go to last post
    SliceOfLife

What is the Best Shave soap you've ever tried.

Thread Starter: SliceOfLife

Ok, I figured we'd do the opposite of the "worst" thread. Now I'm aware this is going to get some convoluted responses. (This soap is best for X This one is best for Y, etc)... So, how about a theoretical. The technology to produce soap is lost. I don't know. Global Warming did it. ...

Last Post By: 5Cantonas Today, 02:15 PM Go to last post
    PokerChip

Photos of Celebrities Shaving

Thread Starter: PokerChip