PDA

View Full Version : B&B Chat Tonight, 5PM PST



Nick
01-08-2006, 02:52 PM
Now that the holidays are over, we can have our first semi-official chat of the new year. Be there, or be square! :wink:

-Nick

Edit: For Mark's benefit, that's: 5 PM Pacific, 6 PM Arizona/Mountain, 7PM Central, 8PM Eastern, 2AM Abu Dhabi